This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
NOTE: Date and time of the events are subject to change.

Liceu 2x180
Escull dues entrades de dues òperes diferents i estalvia't fins a 278€
Events to choose (2 out of 8)

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Flexible Season Subscription 18-19 (9 or more performances)
Flexible Season suscription. From 9 events, 12% off. You must include at least a ballet, concert or recital
Events to choose
(from 0 to 9 of the 7)

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu

Events to choose
(from 1 to 16 of the 10)

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Flexible Reduced Subscription 18-19 (from 5 to 8 performances)
Flexible Reduced suscription. Between 5 and 8 event, 8% off. You must include at least a ballet, concert or recital
Events to choose
(from 0 to 7 of the 7)

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu

Events to choose
(from 1 to 8 of the 10)

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Pack Descubrimiento 18-19
Escoja 2 de los 4 espectáculos entre: I Puritani, L'italiana in Algeri, La Gioconda y Tosca y beneficiese de un 10% de descuento (15% en el caso de los abonados) respecto la tarifa GENERAL.
Events to choose
(from 2 to 4 of the 25)

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Monday, 1/04/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Tuesday, 2/04/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Thursday, 4/04/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Friday, 5/04/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Sunday, 7/04/2019 18:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Monday, 8/04/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Wednesday, 10/04/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Thursday, 11/04/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Saturday, 13/04/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Sunday, 14/04/2019 17:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Monday, 15/04/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Sunday, 9/06/2019 17:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Tuesday, 11/06/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Thursday, 13/06/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Friday, 14/06/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Sunday, 16/06/2019 18:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Monday, 17/06/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Wednesday, 19/06/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Thursday, 20/06/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Friday, 21/06/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Saturday, 22/06/2019 18:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Tuesday, 25/06/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Wednesday, 26/06/2019 20:00
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Thursday, 27/06/2019 20:00

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Friday, 28/06/2019 20:00

Pack Hivern
Escolliu 3 de les 5 funcions entre: Madama Butterfly, L'enigma di Lea, Rodelinda, Desperate Lovers, La Gioconda i gaudiu d'un 10% de descompte (15% en el cas dels abonats) respecte la tarifa general.
Events to choose
(from 3 to 5 of the 5)

SOLD OUT
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu

Dance subscription 18-19
Escoja, a partir de, 3 espectáculos de danza programados esta temporada en la Sala del Gran Teatre del Liceu. Descuento del 25% respecto al precio de las entradas individuales.
Events to choose
(from 3 to 4 of the 3)

Gran Teatre del Liceu
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu

Pack programes de l'espectacle 18-19
Pack de programes dels espectacles de la temporada 2018-19. Compreu-ne, a partir de, 3 i gaudiu d'un 10% de descompte.
Extra to choose
(from 3 to 14 of the 13)








Fundació Del Gran Teatre Del Liceu
La Rambla, 51-59 08002 Barcelona
Telephone: 902 787 397
E-mail: info@liceubarcelona.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin