This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
Select the event:
Off Liceu-Diálogos musicales
Raquel Rodríguez, Ariadna Alsina, Xavier Pagès-Corella
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 22/03/2019 20:00
VISITA LICEU SECRET T18/19
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Visites

March 23rd – July 6th
Conferència a l'entorn de La Gioconda
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Tuesday, 26/03/2019 19:00
"III CARNAVAL DE CADIZ" A BARCELONA
El humor, la crítica y la ironía de "El Carnaval de Cádiz"
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 31/03/2019 18:00
  • Únicamente pueden acceder a la Sala los mayores de 5 años.
  • Los menores de 14 años deben ir acompañados de un adulto.


LA GIOCONDA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

April 1st–15th
DESPERATE LOVERS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 6/04/2019 20:00
ELS MÚSICS DE BREMEN
Gran Teatre del Liceu

April 7th–14th
EL SOMRIURE DE MONTSERRAT CABALLÉ
CONCERT HOMENATGE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 12/04/2019 20:00
BALLET DE L' OPÉRA DE LYON
Gran Teatre del Liceu

April 25th–28th
Off Liceu-Diálogos musicales
Bernat Vivancos, Marc Timón, Agustí Charles
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 3/05/2019 20:00
LA SARDANA DE L'ANY 2018
30a EDICIÓ
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 12/05/2019 17:30
LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu

May 13th–25th
ANDRÉS CALAMARO
GUITAR BCN 19
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Wednesday, 15/05/2019 21:00
Los menores de 16 años sólo podrán acceder al recinto acompañados de su padre, madre o tutor legal.

AGRIPPINA V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 18/05/2019 20:00
IT DANSA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

May 19th–25th
CONCIERTOS DE CÁMARA
El món d'ahir: la culminació d'Europa
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 31/05/2019 20:00
TOSCA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

June 9th–28th
ISMAEL SERRANO
GUITAR BCN 19
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Tuesday, 18/06/2019 21:00
LUISA MILLER
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 14th–27th
THE "RING" WITHOUT WORDS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Thursday, 25/07/2019 20:00
ZAGUÁN & ALENTO-BNE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 31st – August 3rd
DÚO DINÁMICO
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Wednesday, 9/10/2019 20:30
Fundació Del Gran Teatre Del Liceu
La Rambla, 51-59 08002 Barcelona
Telephone: 902 787 397
E-mail: info@liceubarcelona.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin