We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Accept all", you consent to our use of cookies. Read more.

Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
Select the event:
ADRIANA LECOUVREUR
Gran Teatre del Liceu

June 19th–29th
LA TORRE DELS SOMNIS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

June 22nd–29th
THE VALKYRIE CONCERT (ACT I)
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Thursday, 27/06/2024 19:30
SACRE (THE RITE OF SPRING)
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 6th–10th
(ÒH!)PERA
VARIS ESPAIS

July 12th–14th
THE SWAN LAKE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 19th–23rd
LADY MACBETH DE MTSENSK
Gran Teatre del Liceu

September 27th – October 6th
LA PETITA FLAUTA MÀGICA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

September 28th – October 6th
AFANADOR
Gran Teatre del Liceu

October 13th–17th
OH TO BELIEVE IN ANOTHER WORLD
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 19/10/2024 19:00
SONDRA RADVANOVSKY I PIOTR BECZAŁA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

October 24th–27th
LA FORZA DEL DESTINO
Gran Teatre del Liceu

November 9th–19th
LA CUINA DE ROSSINI
Gran Teatre del Liceu

November 16th – December 28th
RECITAL ELĪNA GARANČA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 22/11/2024 19:30
AMAZÔNIA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Tuesday, 26/11/2024 19:30
TRENCANOUS-JAZZ
Teatre del Liceu Sala Foyer

November 30th – January 12th 2025
MADAMA BUTTERFLY
Gran Teatre del Liceu

December 9th–28th
DIE FLEDERMAUS V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Wednesday, 18/12/2024 19:30
A CHRISTMAS CAROL BY CHARLES DICKENS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

December 21st & 22nd
MAHLER'S UNIVERSE IV
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 4/01/2025 19:00
LA TRAVIATA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

January 17th 2025 – February 2nd 2025
FINAL VIÑAS CONTEST
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 24/01/2025 15:00
LA TORRE DELS SOMNIS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

January 25th 2025 – February 2nd 2025
FINAL VIÑAS CONCERT
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 26/01/2025 18:00
IDOMENEO V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Wednesday, 29/01/2025 19:30
ERMONELA JAHO RECITAL
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 16/02/2025 17:00
REQUIEM
Gran Teatre del Liceu

February 18th–26th 2025
LA MEROPE V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Thursday, 20/02/2025 19:30
LA NIT DE SANT JOAN
Gran Teatre del Liceu

February 22nd & 23rd 2025
LA BARCAROLA
Teatre del Liceu Sala Foyer

March 8th & 9th 2025
DICHTERLIEBE
Teatre del Liceu Sala Foyer

Friday, 14/03/2025 19:30
LOHENGRIN
Gran Teatre del Liceu

March 17th–30th 2025
SÉMIRAMIS / DON JUAN
Gran Teatre del Liceu

March 23rd–29th 2025
MIRALLS
Teatre del Liceu Sala Foyer

April 5th–13th 2025
PRETTY YENDE I NADINE SIERRA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 6/04/2025 18:00
LA SONNAMBULA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

April 22nd 2025 – May 8th 2025
ONE NIGHT IN PARIS WITH DEBUSSY AND RAVEL
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 4/05/2025 17:00
CONSTELATIONS 1
Teatre del Liceu Sala Foyer

Sunday, 11/05/2025 18:00
MONTEVERDI'S MADRIGALS VI
Teatre del Liceu Sala Foyer

Wednesday, 14/05/2025 19:30
GIULIO CESARE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

May 25th 2025 – June 7th 2025
CONSTELATIONS 2
Teatre del Liceu Sala Foyer

Thursday, 29/05/2025 19:30
LYRICAL GALA 178th ANNIVERSARY
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 6/06/2025 19:30
RUSALKA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

June 22nd 2025 – July 7th 2025
HAMMER
Gran Teatre del Liceu

June 29th 2025 – July 5th 2025
LISE DAVIDSEN I MATTHIAS GOERNE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Wednesday, 2/07/2025 19:30
BENJAMIN IN PORTBOU
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 19th–21st 2025
WEST SIDE STORY V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 29th–31st 2025
TRESC
Tanger, 43, 08018 Barcelona
Telephone: 933 209 460
Email: info@tresc.cat

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Cookies policy
Powered by