This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
Select the event:
PACO MONTALVO "ALMA DEL VIOLÍN FLAMENCO"
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 7/09/2018 21:00
DON QUIJOTE-CND
Gran Teatre del Liceu

September 14th-17th
I PURITANI
Gran Teatre del Liceu

October 5th, 7th, 8th, 10th, 11th, 13th, 14th, 16th, 19th & 21st
DÚO DINÁMICO
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 6/10/2018 20:00
CANDIDE V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

October 18th & 20th
MANS A L' ÒPERA !
Gran Teatre del Liceu

October 20th & 21st
FROM ASHUR TO SEVILLE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 4/11/2018 17:00
KÁTYA KABANOVÁ
Gran Teatre del Liceu

November 8th, 11th, 15th, 18th, 20th & 22nd
WAGNER INFLUENCES
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 17/11/2018 20:00
ALLEGRO VIVACE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 18/11/2018 11:00
VICENTE AMIGO
MEMORIA DE LOS SENTIDOS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Wednesday, 21/11/2018 21:00
CONCERT PIOTR BECZALA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 24/11/2018 20:00
L' ITALIANA IN ALGERI
Gran Teatre del Liceu

December 13th-15th, 17th-19th, 21st-23rd
LA PETITA FLAUTA MÀGICA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

December 15th, 23rd & 27th | January 20th 2019
A CHRISTMAS CHAROL
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 22/12/2018 12:00
MADAMA BUTTERFLY
Gran Teatre del Liceu

January 12th, 13th, 15th, 16th, 19th-22nd, 28th & 29th 2019
VIÑAS FINAL AUDITION
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 25/01/2019 15:00
VIÑAS FINAL CONCERT
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 27/01/2019 18:00
L' ENIGMA DI LEA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

February 9th, 10th, 12th & 13th 2019
Off Liceu-Diálogos musicales
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 15/02/2019 20:00
RODELINDA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

March 2nd, 5th, 8th, 11th, 13th & 15th 2019
HAMLET V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

March 7th & 10th 2019
RECITAL IRÉNE THEORIN
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Thursday, 14/03/2019 20:00
Off Liceu-Diálogos musicales
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 22/03/2019 20:00
LA GIOCONDA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

April 1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th, 7th, 8th, 10th, 11th, 13th-15th 2019
DESPERATE LOVERS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 6/04/2019 20:00
ELS MÚSICS DE BREMEN
Gran Teatre del Liceu

April 7th, 13th & 14th 2019
BALLET DE L' OPÉRA DE LYON
Gran Teatre del Liceu

April 25th-28th 2019
Off Liceu-Diálogos musicales
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 3/05/2019 20:00
LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu

May 13th, 14th, 16th, 17th, 19th, 20th, 22nd-25th 2019
AGRIPPINA V.C.
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 18/05/2019 20:00
IT DANSA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

May 19th & 25th 2019
TOSCA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

June 9th, 11th, 13th, 14th, 16th, 17th, 19th-22nd, 25th-28th 2019
LUISA MILLER
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 14th, 15th, 17th, 18th, 20th, 21st, 23rd, 24th, 26th & 27th 2019
THE "RING" WITHOUT WORDS
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Thursday, 25/07/2019 20:00
ZAGUÁN & ALENTO-BNE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

July 31st 2019 | August 1st-3rd 2019
Fundació Del Gran Teatre Del Liceu
La Rambla, 51-59 08002 Barcelona
Telephone: 902 787 397
E-mail: info@liceubarcelona.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin